Expertise

Integrated Real Estate Projects Development

LSR GesDev ensures a perfect balance between the dynamics of the site and the expectations of the customers in order to offer them a living environment with high added value. With an experienced team, we facilitate the realization of projects by adapting our approach according to the needs of our clients and our business partners. 

We monitor and centralize all stages of development in order to offer an integrated and turnkey service. 

Choosing LSR GesDev means choosing a transparent developer whose role is to carry out projects by surrounding ourselves with a team of first-rate financial partners and experts.

residentiel.jpg

Residential Dwellings

Our team supports the complete process of monitoring the construction of real estate projects. We manage the coordination with the subcontractors involved in the different stages of the project, ensuring cohesiveness and efficiency throughout the process.

Since we work as a team with general contractors, we ensure impartial development management.

Land Development

Our team ensures that all the elements are present for the success of the development of a real estate project. We are equipped to develop projects with multiple owner-occupants or to resell ready-to-build land to a real estate developer.

Our methods include:

  • The feasibility study
  • Legal and regulatory aspects
  • Rezoning
  • Subdivision of lots (subdivision)
  • Site planning and architectural integration plans (PIIA)
  • The necessary infrastructure
terrains.jpg

Transparency

Excellence

Teamwork

albert.jpg

Property Management

Our sister company Albert Immobilier manages buildings with a tailor-made, innovative and optimal approach. The objective is to maximize the expectations of our customers, our investors and our tenants in order to optimize your short-term assets and enhance them over the long term, while improving the quality of life of residents.

Albert logo

Housing for the elderly

Our sister company LRS Santé designs and owns quality buildings in order to meet the needs of managers in the care industry adapted to people with loss of autonomy, while maintaining a living environment that is rewarding and stimulating for residents as well as for the employees.

Albert logo
residence.jpg

Our Projects

Our Projects

Media

Press

© 2021 LSR GesDev inc. A Groupe LS4 inc. company.

Expertise

Développement de projets immobiliers intégrés

LSR GesDev assure un parfait équilibre entre la dynamique du site et les attentes de la clientèle afin de lui offrir un milieu de vie à forte valeur ajoutée. Notre équipe expérimentée facilite la réalisation de projets en adaptant notre approche selon les besoins de nos clients et de nos partenaires d'affaires. 

Présents en amont dans la réalisation d'un projet immobilier, nous suivons et centralisons toutes les étapes de développement dans le but d'offrir un service intégré et clés en main.

Choisir LSR GesDev, c'est choisir un promoteur immobilier transparent qui a pour rôle de mener à bien les projets en s'entourant de partenaires financiers et d'une équipe d'experts de premier choix.

residentiel.jpg

Habitations résidentielles

Notre équipe est responsable du processus complet du suivi de construction des projets immobiliers. Nous gérons la coordination avec les sous-traitants intervenant aux différentes étapes de réalisation du projet, en assurant une cohésion et une efficacité tout au long du processus.

Puisque nous travaillons en équipe avec les entrepreneurs généraux, nous assurons une gestion de développement impartiale.

Développement de terrains

Notre équipe s’assure que tous les éléments sont présents pour le succès du développement d’un projet immobilier. Nous sommes outillés pour développer des projets ayant de multiples propriétaires occupants ou pour revendre les terrains prêts à construire à un promoteur immobilier.

Nos méthodes comprennent :

  • L’étude de faisabilité
  • Les aspects légaux et réglementaires
  • Le dézonage
  • La subdivision des lots (lotissement)
  • Les plans d’implantation et d’intégration architecturale (PIIA)
  • Les infrastructures nécessaires
terrains.jpg

Transparence

Excellence

Travail d’équipe

albert.jpg

Gestion immobilière

Notre entreprise sœur Albert Immobilier assure la gestion d’immeubles avec une approche sur mesure, novatrice et optimale. L’objectif est de maximiser les attentes de nos clients, de nos investisseurs et de nos locataires afin d’optimiser vos actifs à court terme et de les valoriser à long terme, tout en bonifiant la qualité de vie des résidents.

Albert logo

Habitation pour personnes âgées

Notre entreprise sœur LRS Santé conçoit et détient des immeubles de qualité afin de répondre aux besoins des gestionnaires dans l’industrie des soins adaptés aux personnes en perte d’autonomie tout en maintenant un milieu de vie valorisant et stimulant autant pour les résidents que pour les employés.

Albert logo
residence.jpg

Nos réalisations

Nos projets

Médias

Presse

©️ 2021 LSR GesDev inc. Une entreprise du Groupe LS4 inc.